

METHACTON SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF SCHOOL DIRECTORS COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

OFFICERS

Kim Aubrey-Larcinese – **President** Elizabeth Drummond – **Vice President**

COMMITTEES

Education Committee	Jennifer Cancro, Chairperson
	Andrea Rees
	Semira Perdue
	Paul Winters
Finance Committee	Andrew Maginnis, Chairperson
	Jennifer Cancro
	Ralph Navarrete
	Paul Winters
Policy Committee	Mary Hull, Chairperson
	Elizabeth Drummond
	Kim Aubrey-Larcinese
	Semira Perdue
Property Committee	Ralph Navarrete, Chairperson
	Mary Hull
	Andrew Maginnis
	Andrea Rees

REPRESENTATIVES

MCIU Representative (3 yr. term)	Andrea Rees (June 2020)
NMTCC Representative (3 yr. term)	Elizabeth Drummond (December 2021)
	Andrea Rees (December 2021)